• 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Form submission: Admin Application

Bug 
Nickname:: stabbio

Do you have and use your mic?: Yes

Age?: 16

Which server are you applying for?: HNS PRE

SteamID(https://steamid.io/): STEAM_0:0:161590320

How long have you been playing on PowerFPS?: I have been playing on PowerFPS since early September, 2018.

Tell us about yourself!: I'm a swedish student and I am studying at the business and administration programme at Stagnelius. I first started playing video games when I was 6 when my father got me a Nintendo Gamecube, and it was from there it all began. I grew up playing Mario, Sonic and lots of other good shit. I first started playing FPS Shooting games when I was 12, when I got my first own computer. I played a lot of free CS, I think it was called CS Portable back then, until I finally saved up enough money to get Counter-Strike:Global Offensive. With other words, I've been playing CS since late 2013. Now I play lots of various games but my main game is still CS:GO and it'll probably stay like that for a long period of time.

Why should we choose you as an admin?: I am an very active person, I play on the server a lot. Since I spend much time on it it will be no problem punishing rulebreakers and such. Also, I'm not the kind of guy to hesitate when it comes to punishment. If a guy does something wrong after a warning, I will not hesitate to punish the person.

I'm a helpful person too, if anyone needs help I'm always there to help with whatever I can.

Do you have any registered punishments @ http://bans.powerfps.com ?: No

Do you have any previous admin experience?: Nope

Could you benefit our community somehow?: Absolutely, I think I would make an positive impact on the community.

Anything else?:

+rep Active.
+rep Decent application.
+rep Geniunly chill & mature guy.
+rep Talk's a lot ingame & haven't seen him be toxic.

I don't have anything more to add except for a- good luck!
‚óŹ Steam -/id/Ithrowrocksatfatgirls