• 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Form submission: Admin Application

Bug 
Nickname:: Pekz

Do you have and use your mic?: Yes

Age?: 16

Which server are you applying for?: HNS PRE,HNS NOPRE,KZ

SteamID(https://steamid.io/): STEAM_0:1:447198681

How long have you been playing on PowerFPS?: about 4 months and im almost playing every single day

Tell us about yourself!: My name is Lucas I'm 16 and I'm from denmark i just dropped out of school and joining a new school. my summer vacation just started so i have a lot of time on my computer. im a very positive and nice person that likes to help other people that needs help. i've been playing csgo for 3 years and i started playing video games when i was 7. a lot of people thinks i have a greate sence of humor so that can maybe help if the server is very toxic then it can kinda give them a possitive boost.

Why should we choose you as an admin?: I am an very active person, I play on the server a lot. I'll follow all the rules and make sure that other people does too of not they'll get a warnning or a ban. I would be able to make sure people obey the rules on PowerFPS, I can get on pretty much every day, unless something comes up, meaning that I can stay very active on the server and help with whatever is needed. if I become admin am i only gonna play on powerfps servers and just keep the server clean from hackers and toxic people.

Do you have any registered punishments @ http://bans.powerfps.com ?: No

Do you have any previous admin experience?: I Don't that's why i really wanna try it and become a good admin

Could you benefit our community somehow?: Absolutely, I think I would make a positive impact on the community. Another reason is that I believe I am a mature person for my age at 16.

Anything else?: nope i don't

What server are you applying on specifically?

Pretty okay application, haven't seen you ingame at all but then again I only play PRE
so if you've been playing somewhere else that's understandable.
Good luck!