Status
Not open for further replies.

Coqi

You mon is a whore
User name: Coqi

SteamID[32] https://steamcommunity.com/id/0000000Aiko000000/

Server you are applying for : HNS PRE

Are you in discord? No

How long have you been playing on PowerFPS i've been playing for about 1 or two months now

Tell us about yourself : Hi, My name is Alex (ingame - zynk) i'm 18 yrs old and i live in Ohio. My favoritte Things to do is playing Soccer and playing video games (mostly HNS)
My favortitte Food is Chicken Tacos. I'm single (and ready to mingle) Right now i'm just work in my local sports shop. i have a Dog his name is "Buddy" he's a golden retiver and he's 4 years old. I spend the most of my time at the pc playing CSGO, because it's my favoritte game and the only one i rly have ;) I have a Dad, Mom and a sister that i love. I have alot of friends at School and outside off School. My favoritte Hobby is Fishish and being With friends (if that's a hobby xD) and Yeah that's pretty mutch it.

Why should we choose you as an admin? : i know all the !rules and if someone rulebreakes i would be sure to tell them to not do it again and if it would happen more than 1-2 times and if it was quite bad i'd ban Tham (but i'm Nice so just so they get a lesson learned) And i'm a good person/player so i think i could help powerfps be a "cheater / rulebreaking" free server <3

Weaknesses : i would like to be better at following in hns and getting a bit better stats cause my pb is (286) but me as a person, no i dont think i have any big weaknesses other then maybe raging a bit here cause of some little kid understabbing me on purpose xD

Strengths : I'm a good friend & player. i'm never "rulebreaking" i would say that i can juke, ladderstrafe and surf etc. quite good

Do you have any registered punishments @ https://powerfps.com/sourcebans : No

Do you have any previous admin experience? : No i dont.